Skip to content

General Election on November 3rd

The General Election will be held on Tuesday, November 3, 2020 with voting to take place for President and Vice President, Governor, Lieutenant Governor, Secretary of State, State Treasurer Attorney General, U.S. 6th District Representative, District 3 State Representative, Associate County Commissioner 1st District Eastern, 2nd District Western Commissioner, Sheriff, County Treasurer/Collector, Assessor, Public Administrator, Coroner, Constitutional Amendment No. 1, Amendment No. 3, Proposition 1, Missouri Supreme Court Judge and Missouri Court of Appeals Judge, Western District.

Following are the candidates for the various offices.

President and Vice President: Donald J. Trump and Michael R. Pence, Republican; Joseph R. Biden and Kamala D. Harris, Democratic; Jo Jorgensen and Jeremy (Spike) Cohen, Libertarian; Howie Hawkins and Angela Nicole Walker, Green and Don Blankenship and William Mohr, Constitution Party.

Governor: Mike Parson, Republican; Nicole Galloway, Democratic; Rik Combs, Libertarian and Jerome Howard Bauer, Green Party.

Lieutenant Governor: Mike Kehoe, Republican; Alissia Canady, Democratic; Bill Slantz, Libertarian and Kelley Dragoo, Green Party.

Secretary of State: John R. (Jay) Ashcroft, Republican; Yinka Faleti, Democratic; Carl Herman Freese, Libertarian; Paul Lehmann, Green and Paul Venable, Constitution.

State Treasurer: Scott Fitzpatrick, Republican; Vicki Lorenz Englund, Democratic; Nicholas (Nick) Kasoff, Libertarian and Joseph Civettini, Green Party.

Attorney General: Eric Schmitt, Republican; Rich Finneran, Democratic and Kevin C. Babcock, Libertarian.

U.S. Representative, 6th District: Sam Graves, Republican; Gena L. Ross, Democratic and Jim Higgins, Libertarian.

State Representative District 3: Danny Busick, Republican.

Associate County Commissioner, 1st District Eastern: Rye Page, Republican; 2nd District Western, Michael Williams, Republican.

Sheriff: Roger Smiley, Republican.

Treasurer/Collector: Jennifer Russell, Republican.

Assessor: Carly (Bohle) Arnold, Democratic.

Public Administrator: Joan Brummitt, Democratic.

Coroner: Robert (Bob) Wyant, Republican.

Constitutional Amendment #1.

Constitutional Amendment #3.

Sullivan County Proposition 1. 

Missouri Supreme Court Judge.

Missouri Court of Appeals Judge, Western District.

Leave a Comment